Building staircase structure

easy-step

The first and only building staircase with system


You know the problem all too well: the shell is in place, the interior work is underway, but the actual staircase is not installed until the very end. Until then, everyone involved struggles with provisional solutions made of planks, planks, ladders and self-built scaffolding elements. This is awkward, largely reckless and very uncomfortable.

These times are now over. Because with the easy-step system construction staircase, we deliver an intelligent, flexible and cost-effective solution. From now on, you can build a safe and functional staircase as a temporary solution in any building in less than 15 minutes. The easy-step system construction stairs can be combined and extended almost at will thanks to the problem-free plug-in system of handy and light individual elements and adapts to the most diverse spatial requirements.

This means it can be used flexibly floor by floor in complex shell constructions. Once the construction phase is complete and the actual built-in staircase has been installed, you can set up easy-step on the next construction site in a different configuration just as quickly.

Years of service life


Our construction stairs are made of hot-dip galvanized steel, which gives them their enormous stability and ensures that they will last for years, even if they are used constantly.

Building stairs half spiral

Building stairs half spiral

Building stairs quarter spiral

Building stairs quarter spiral

Building stairs straight

Building stairs straight

Building stairs S-shape

Building stairs S-shape

Storage

Space-saving storage and transport

With easy-step you acquire a complete staircase system for daily construction site use. From economical storage and easy transport to quick assembly and disassembly of the complete system construction stairs.

Building stairs shop
Building stairs shop
Building stairs shop

15 minutes set-up time

With easy-step you acquire a continuous staircase for daily construction site operation. From economical storage and easy transport to quick assembly and disassembly of the complete system construction staircase. So simple can be the solution for a temporary staircase be!

Building staircase structure
Menu

Slide easy-step Bautreppe Die erste und einzige Bautreppe mit System easy-step Bautreppe Die easy-step können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Kunden in anderer Konfiguration genauso schnell wieder aufbauen. SHOP Slide easy-step Bautreppe easy-step Bautreppe Ab jetzt bauen Sie in jedes Gebäude in weniger als 15 Minuten eine sichere und funktionelle Treppe als temporäre Lösung. Einfach & schnell: auf­gebaut in 15 Minuten KONTAKT
Bautreppe Aufbau

easy-step

Die erste und einzige Bautreppe mit System


Sie kennen die Problematik nur allzu gut: der Rohbau steht, der Innenausbau läuft, aber die eigentliche Treppe wird erst ganz zum Schluss eingebaut. Bis dahin mühen sich alle Beteiligten mit provisorischen Lösungen aus Bohlen, Planken, Leitern und selbstgebauten Gerüstelementen. Das ist umständlich, größtenteils waghalsig und sehr unkomfortabel.

Diese Zeiten sind nun vorbei. Denn mit der easy-step Systembautreppe liefern wir eine intelligente, flexible und kostengünstige Lösung. Ab jetzt bauen Sie in jedes Gebäude in weniger als 15 Minuten eine sichere und funktionelle Treppe als temporäre Lösung. Die easy-step Systembautreppe ist durch das problemlose Stecksystem aus handlichen und leichten Einzelelementen nahezu beliebig kombinier- und erweiterbar und passt sich den unterschiedlichsten räumlichen Anforderungen an.

So ist sie Etage für Etage in komplexen Rohbauten flexibel einsetzbar. Ist die Bauphase abgeschlossen und die eigentliche Einbautreppe installiert, bauen Sie easy-step auf der nächsten Baustelle in einer anderen Konfiguration genauso schnell wieder auf.

Jahrelange Lebensdauer


Unsere Bautreppen sind aus feuerverzinktem Stahl gefertigt, erreichen dadurch ihre enorme Stabilität und haben auch bei ständigem Einsatz eine jahrelange Lebensdauer.

Bautreppe Halbgewendelt

Bautreppe Halbgewendelt

Bautreppe Viertelgewendelt

Bautreppe Viertelgewendelt

Bautreppe Gerade

Bautreppe Gerade

Bautreppe S-Form

Bautreppe S-Form

Lagerung

Platzsparende Lagerung und Transport

Mit easy-step erwerben Sie ein lückenloses Treppensystem für den täglichen Baustellenbetrieb. Von der wirtschaftlichen Lagerung, über den einfachen Transport bis hin zum schnellen Auf- und Abbau der kompletten Systembautreppe.

Bautreppe Laden
Bautreppe Laden
Bautreppe Laden

15 Minuten Aufbauzeit

Mit easy-step erwerben Sie ein lückenloses Treppensystem für den täglichen Baustellenbetrieb. Von der wirtschaftlichen Lagerung, über den einfachen Transport bis hin zum schnellen Auf- und Abbau der kompletten Systembautreppe. So einfach kann die Lösung für eine provisorische Treppe sein!

Bautreppe Aufbau
Menü